Whats on – November 2018

Guide to Whats On at the Ambassador Hotel and Presidents Lounge Bar & Restaurant

Friday 2nd November

RYTHAM HEAD BOFFS

Saturday 3rd November

ELPHIE S KINGDOM HAYLEY & THE COMETS

Sunday 4th November

STEREO HEARTS 4.30 No Entertainment

Friday 9th November

THE KRAYS HAT & THE FIDDLE

Saturday 10th November

UNKNOWN ONE HOT MINUTE

Sunday 11th November

ROSS POULSTON BAND 4.30 NO ENTERTAINMENT

Friday 16th November

SUNSHINE CAB ELPHIES KINGDOM

Saturday 17th November

FRAGILE REFLEX

Sunday 18th November

CALYPSO 4.30 No Entertainment

Friday 23rd  November

MONKEY SEE MONKEY DOO UNKNOWN

Saturday 24th November

SKINNY WHITE  BOY DOUBLE OR NOTHING

Sunday 25th November

KARMA DETECTIVES No Entertainment
Friday 30th November

JANUARY REES & HALF CUT

(TICKETS ONLY)