Whats on – May 2018

Guide to Whats On at the Ambassador Hotel and Presidents Lounge Bar & Restaurant

Friday 4th May

 FUBAR LUCIA / YAZZ

Saturday 5th May

INTOXICATED MOONGAZER

Sunday 6th May

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 11th May

FUBAR  LUCIA / YAZZ

Saturday 12th May

FRAGILE THE REFLEX

Sunday 13th May

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 18th May

SUNSHINE CAB CO  LUCIA / YAZZ

Saturday 19th May

THE REFLEX HAYLEY & THE COMETS

Sunday 20TH May

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 25th May

ZERO GRAVITY  LUCIA / YAZZ

Saturday 26th May

 PEEPSHOW SMOOTH OPERATOR

Sunday 27th May

ELPHIES KINGDOM

HOT SQUASH

DOUBLE OR NOTHING