Whats on – April 2018

Guide to Whats On at the Ambassador Hotel and Presidents Lounge Bar & Restaurant

Sunday 1st April

 Strawberry Jam

Blue Rope

 The Reflex

Friday 6th April

The Gut Bucket Band Lucia / Yazz

Saturday 7th April

 Skinny White Boy  The Big Lick

Sunday 8th April

 SUNSHINE KARAOKE  NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 13th April

 Monkey See, Monkey Do  SHELLY ANN

Saturday 14th April

 The Feavers  One Hot Minute

Sunday 15th April

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 20th April

 Hot Squash  Lucia / Yazz

Saturday 22nd April

 Sunshine Cab Co  Bro’s & Co

Sunday 22rd April

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 27th April

 Fragile  Lucia / Yazz

Saturday 28th April

 The Howling  Elphies Kingdom

Sunday 29th April

 SUNSHINE KARAOKE  NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT