Whats on – September 2017

Guide to Whats On at the Ambassador Hotel and Presidents Lounge Bar & Restaurant

Friday 1st September

THE BAD THINGS KARAOKE WITH KATIE

Saturday 2nd September

RUBBER SOLE LIKE A LION

Sunday 3rd September

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 8th September

THE FEAVERS KARAOKE WITH KATIE

Saturday 9th September

BLUE ROPE LOVE CATS

Sunday 10th September

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 15th September

GUT BUCKET BAND KARAOKE WITH KATIE

Saturday 16th September

DOUBLE OR NOTHING SILVER

Sunday 17th September

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 22nd September

RHYTHM HEAD KARAOKE WITH KATIE

Saturday 23rd September

THIS RIVER TURNER ST CRASH

Sunday 24th September

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 29th September

SUNSHINE CAB CO KARAOKE WITH KATIE
 Saturday 30th September

NO DIRECTION FUBAR