Whats on – October 2017

Guide to Whats On at the Ambassador Hotel and Presidents Lounge Bar & Restaurant

Sunday 1st October

Sunshine Karaoke No Entertainment

Friday 6th October

BROTHEL CREEPERS Karaoke with Katie

Saturday 7th October

BIG LICK ELPHIES KINGDOM

Sunday 8th October

Sunshine Karaoke No Entertainment

Friday 13th October

SILVER Karaoke with Katie

Saturday 14th October

KIKX MOONGAZER

Sunday 15th October

Sunshine Karaoke No Entertainment

Friday 20th October

SUNSHINE CAB CO Karaoke with Katie

Saturday 21st October

THE KRAYS YOUNG AMERICANS

Sunday 22nd October

Sunshine Karaoke No Entertainment

Friday 27th October

RHYTHM HEAD Karaoke with Katie

Saturday 28th October

SOUNDWAVES MONKEY SEE, MONKEY DO

Sunday 29th October

Sunshine Karaoke No Entertainment