Whats on – May 2017

Guide to Whats On at the Ambassador Hotel and Presidents Lounge Bar & Restaurant

Friday 5th May

 BLUE ROPE KARAOKE WITH KATIE ROSE

Saturday 6th May

MONKEY SEE, MONKEY DO MOONGAZER

Sunday 7th May

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 12th May

SKINNY WHITE BOY KARAOKE WITH KATIE ROSE

Saturday 13th May

THIS RIVER  BROTHEL CREEPERS

Sunday 14th May

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 19th May

FRAGILE KARAOKE WITH KATIE ROSE

Saturday 20th May

ELPHIES KINGDOM FUBAR

Sunday 21st May

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 26th May

YOUNG AMERICANS KARAOKE WITH KATIE ROSE

Saturday 27th May

LOVE CATS

Sunday 28th May

SUNSHINE CAB CO NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT