Whats on – July 2017

Guide to Whats On at the Ambassador Hotel and Presidents Lounge Bar & Restaurant

Friday 30th June
INTOXICATED KARAOKE WITH KATIE ROSE

Saturday 1st July

CARGOTHE KRAYS ONE NIGHT STAND

Sunday 2nd July

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 7th July

BROTHEL CREEPERS KARAOKE WITH KATIE ROSE

Saturday 8th July

SOUNDWAVES RASPBERRY JAM

Sunday 9th July

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 14th July

SUNSHINE CAB CO KARAOKE WITH KATIE ROSE

Saturday 15th July

RUBBER SOLE LOVE CATS

Sunday 16th July

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 21st July

 MONKEY SEE, MONKEY DO KARAOKE WITH KATIE ROSE

Saturday 22nd July

THE REFLEX CALYPSO

Sunday 23rd July

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT

Friday 28th July

FRAGILE KARAOKE WITH KATIE ROSE

Saturday 29th July

BIG LICK ELPHIES KINGDOM

Sunday 30th July

SUNSHINE KARAOKE NO ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT