Whats on – February 2017

Whats on – February 2017

Guide to Whats On at the Ambassador Hotel and Presidents Lounge Bar & Restaurant

Friday 3rd February

DeFibs Karaoke with Katie

Saturday 4th February

This River Turner Street Crash

Sunday 5th February

Sunshine Karaoke No Entertainment

Friday 10th February

Gut Bucket Karaoke with Katie

Saturday 11th February

 Intoxicated Raspberry Jam

Sunday 12th February

Sunshine Karaoke No Entertainment

Friday 17th February

Sunshine Cab Co Karaoke with Katie

Saturday 18th February

Sticky Fingers  Peepshow

Sunday 19th February

Sunshine Karaoke No Entertainment

Friday 24th February

Rhythm Head Karaoke with Katie

Saturday 25th February

 Blue Rope Half Cut

Moongazer

Sunday 26th February

Sunshine Karaoke No Entertainment